Connect with us


#OsunDecides2018 : LIVE Election Results



The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has commenced the formal announcement of results of the Saturday’s governorship election in Osun State at the commission’s headquarters in the early ours of Sunday. Though there are 48 political parties that participated in the election, here are the results of the five major parties.

Please Refresh for Updates

Boluwaduro Local Government
APC- 3843
ADC- 69
ADP- 858
PDP- 3779
SDP- 1766

Atakunmosa West LGA
APC- 5019
ADC- 106
ADP- 718
PDP- 5401
SDP- 1570

Ifedayo Local Government Area
APC- 3182
ADC- 52
ADP- 176
PDP- 3374
SDP- 1377

Ede South LGA
ADC 83
ADP 357
APC 4512
PDP 16793
SDP 855

ADC: 1164
ADP :16125
APC :7644
SDP :4153

Olorunda L G

APC: 162154

PDP: 9856

Ola Oluwa LG

APC: 5025

ADC: 1408

ADP: 2194

PDP: 4026

Ife South LG

ADP: 561

APC: 5025

ADC: 1408

PDP: 4026

SDP: 6151

Ife East LG

APC: 8925

PDP: 6608

SDP: 17643

Please Refresh for Updates

WhatsApp: Click Here To Receive Updates on WhatsApp: ,
Twitter: @Ng_Happenings.

Share your story with us: SMS: +2348165954622, WhatsApp: +2348165954622,

Subscribe to Nigeria Happenings Newsletter via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our news updates by email.

Join 1,487 other subscribers.